A Past Unknown’s New Album Entitled ‘Vainglory’ Releases Today

By on October 23, 2012

Iowa based Christian melodic metalcore outfit A Past Unknown sees the release of their Red Cord Records sophomore effort Vainglorytoday. The album may be found in stores, online, and on iTunes. The band had this to say about the release of the album, “To all of our fans, we can’t thank you enough for showing all the support you have so far with this band. We have put so much of our time, effort and money into doing this and it would be worth every penny to give this album to you.” Vainglory features the crushing singles “Cursed” and “Fact Or Fiction,” the latter featuring Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King.

Vainglory (Out Today)

1. Separation
2. Cursed
3. Purpose
4. Fact Or Fiction
5. Worthless Offer
6. Reason To Fear
7. August
8. Divided
9. Unrest
10. The Search
11. The Seeker
12. Motives
13. Cured


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.