Alive Like Me to release debut album Oct 7 on Rise Records; watch new video now

By on July 11, 2014

Alive Like Me

Eugene, Oregon’s ALIVE LIKE ME has announced the release date for their first album “Only Forever”, which will hit stores on October 7th. The record was recorded by Ryan Furlott at Rain City Records – right here in Oregon and mixed by Dan Korneff (Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil, A Day To Remember). You can pre-order the album now in several bundle options, featuring exclusive shirts, posters, and other items only available on MerchNOW. Head over to Rise Records’ Youtube Channel to watch the first music video for “Searching For Endings.”

Only Forever


01. Better Off

02. Slip Away

03. What Did You Expect

04. Our Time Down Here

05. Start Again

06. Only Forever

07. Wreckage

08. Searching For Endings

09. Lost Without Me

10. Meant For This

11. Never Looking Back

ALIVE LIKE ME is currently on the Vans Warped Tour. They head out with SLAVES directly after, and have a run with Issues in Japan.




Rise Records


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.