Antique Records & Never Shout Never Announce Special Cassette Release Of “Indigo;” Launch Pre-Orders

By on October 24, 2012

Antique Records has partnered with Loveway Records to create a special edition cassette release of Never Shout Never’s upcoming album, “Indigo.” The pressing is scheduled to be released November 13, and is limited to 100 copies available in three colors (20 blue foil, 30 royal blue, 50 black). 
The cassette edition of “Indigo” features new artwork not included in other pressings, as well as a bonus track. A photo of the packaging, as well as the individual tapes, can be found attached to this email.
Pre-orders for “Indigo” begin today with multiple bundle packages available:

Track listing:
1. Magic
2. All Mine
3. Life Goes On
4. I’m Sorry
5. Between Two Worlds
6. Lust
7. California Slang
8. Wrong Side Of Town
9. Honey Do
10. In My Dreams
11. Hazel Eyez
12. Bonus Track
Antique Records launched a new website earlier this year featuring information on all their current and upcoming releases. LINK:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.