Arise The Titan Debut EP “Our Collective Destroyer” Out Now!

By on January 17, 2012

Arise The Titan Debut EP
“Our Collective Destroyer” Out Now!

(COLUMBUS,OHIO) After solidifying their line-up by adding powerful vocalist Michael Leone, guitarists Adam “AZ” Zealer and Kyle Mertz along with drummer Shane Valentine and bassist Chaunce Martin entered the studio and honed their sound to create a collection of songs that would become their debut EP “Our Collective Destroyer” which was released independently Friday January 13, 2012 and is now available for online purchase at iTunes, and Fans can also contact the band directly via their Facebook page to purchase exclusive fan packages which include autographed copies of the album, concert tickets, and limited edition merchandise.

The album was recorded by cutting edge producer Josh Palmer of Zombie Takeover Media and is described by Heavy Metal Time Machine’s Andy Davis as “crushing heavy metal that is both technical and terrorizing.”
The premiere of Our Collective Destroyer, was celebrated with a packed hometown show at Ruby Tuesday in Columbus, Ohio on Friday January 13, 2012. In support of the new release, Arise The Titan will continue their Mobile Massacre weekend tours before heading out on a 10 day tour beginning February 24th in Lansing Michigan at Blackened Moon Concert Hall. Full tour details will be revealed soon so stay tuned to Arise The Titan’s Facebook page for more information!

Arise The Titan “Our Collective Destroyer”

1. Red Skies Mourning
2. False Entitlement
3. Bluntasaurus Rex
4. Consumed
5. The Inevitable Collapse (Our Collective Destroyer)
6. A Crimson Tide
7. Eyes of the Betrayer
8. The Fallacy



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.