Arrows Over Athens release new album “Myths, Monsters & The Maker” on Take This To Heart Records

By on June 19, 2013


Arrows Over Athens are releasing their new album entitled “Myths, Monsters & The Maker” on July 16th via Take This To Heart Records. You can stream the first song from the album over at


and pre-order the album at


Tour dates coming soon.


Track Listing:


1. Thirty Years’ Peace


2. Give Me Somewhere To Stand      


3. Atlas


4. And I Will Move The Earth


5. Eros & The Vulcan


6. Marathon 490 B.C (Times Have Changed)




Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.