Asher Media Relations Offers FREE Valentine’s Compilation ‘Cupid Metal! Love Hurts! Love Scars!

By on February 12, 2014

Asher Media

Oh love… how it hurts, how it scorns, makes us dreamy eye… and once in awhile… lets us fall for the one we’ve been waiting for. With the success of their last three volumes of their holiday sampler ‘Happy Metal Annihilation’, Asher Media Relations is proud to unleash their very first special Valentine’s Day compilation. ‘Cupid Metal! Love Hurts! Love Scars! Vol. 1’ is now available for FREE download and features 15 metal/rock tracks to love and hate that special someone. I \m/\m/ you!

“I love the holidays! Especially a heartwarming one like Valentine’s Day, share the love and the music!” comments Jon Asher, music publicist and founder of Asher Media Relations.

Asher Media Relations is PR company based in Montreal, QC that aids bands getting heard and read about in rock and metal media for over half a decade. The sampler is a free download, which features tracks from the talented artists AMR has the honour to work with.


1. P.S.S. – Happy Valentine’s Day 00:06
2. BornBroken – Anger of The Day 03:34
3. Deathpoint – Sinister 04:04
4. All Else Fails – Anti Martyr 05:49
5. Death Toll Rising – Crack Open A Cold One 05:15
6. FATALITY – Bleed Me Useless 03:49
7. Trainwreck Architect – Dream Pariah 03:31
8. Edge of Attack – Forever 03:46
9. Until Dawn – DNR 05:59
10. Breached – Happy 03:17
11. Psychostick – My Clingy Girlfriend 05:02
12. Kill Matilda – Pomegranate 02:46
13. THE IN’n’OUTS – Scorpion On My Pillow 04:09
14. MIRE – Catalan Atlas 05:05
15. Unbeing – Zomb!

For more info on Asher Media Relations, please visit the following links:



Twitter: @AsherMusicPRGuy


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.