Author signs to Savage Youth Records; vinyl release this Fall

By on June 10, 2014


Savage Youth Records are excited to announce the signing of indie rock band Author. The four piece group just wrapped up recording their debut full length with Matt Goldman at Glow in The Dark studios which will be released on Vinyl this fall through Savage Youth.

“The new LP is full of warm, ambient, rock songs reminiscent of “People Are Alike All Over” but still bringing many new facets the band had never produced,” says vocalist Trevor Bartlett.


Watch Trevor talk about the recording process and signing with Savage Youth Records below.





Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.