Autopsy reveals “All Tomorrow’s Funerals” cover art and track list

By on January 29, 2012

22-track collection out February 28th on Peaceville Records
CALIFORNIA – Death metal founding father, Autopsy, has revealed the cover art and track list for the band’s upcoming 22-track collection, All Tomorrow’s Funerals. This historical album is set for a February 28th release on Peaceville Records, and will contain re-mastered versions of all of Autopsy’s past EP’s – everything from ‘Retribution For The Dead’ to the now sold-out ‘The Tomb Within’ – plus four brand new tracks. Renowned artist, Matt Cavotta, has supplied the cover art, while all original artwork and liner notes will also be included in this monstrous collection.

The track list for All Tomorrow’s Funerals is…
1. All Tomorrow’s Funerals (NEW track)
2. Broken People (NEW track)
3. Mauled To Death (NEW track)
4. Maggot Holes (NEW track)
5. The Tomb Within
6. My Corpse Shall Rise
7. Seven Skulls
8. Human Genocide
9. Mutant Village
10. Horrific Obsession
11. Feast of the Graveworm
12. Funereality
13. Fiend For Blood
14. Keeper Of Decay
15. Squeal Like A Pig
16. Ravenous Freaks
17. A Different Kind of Mindfuck
18. Dead Hole
19. Retribution For The Dead
20. Destined To Fester
21. In The Grip of Winter
22. Sign of the Corpse
One of the early breed of US death metal acts, and most respected names in the genre, Autopsy formed in 1987 in San Francisco, and released four albums on Peaceville Records – beginning with the classic debut Severed Survival in 1989 – before disbanding in 1995 with members going on to form Abscess.

Autopsy triumphantly and officially returned from the grave after a 15-year hiatus with the 2010 EP, ‘The Tomb Within,’ delighting critics and fans alike.
The band then released its fifth full length, and first since 1995, Macabre Eternal, in 2011. Stay tuned for more info on Autopsy and All Tomorrow’s Funerals.
Autopsy is…

Chris Reifert – drums/vocals
Danny Coralles – guitar
Eric Cutler – guitar
Joe Trevisano – bass

For more info…


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.