Autumn + Colour Signs Face All Fears; Band’s Full-Length ‘The Breaking Point’ To Be Released This Fall

By on October 3, 2013


Atlanta metal/hardcore act Face All Fears have signed with Autumn + Colour. The band’s full length ‘The Breaking Point’ will be out this fall. Check out the teaser clip for their upcoming music video “All For Nothing” here:

Face All Fears – All For Nothing Teaser from Face All Fears on Vimeo.

The band was introduced to fans via their 2010 debut EP, “Two Years to Live”, which featured guest vocals from Frankie Palmeri of Emmure, as well as Vincent Bennett of The Acacia Strain.


Release date for their Autumn + Colour debut will be announced shortly.


Face All Fears ‘The Breaking Point’

1 – Intro

2 – Tried And True

3 – All For Nothing

4 – The Fault Line

5 – Rat Race

6 – Exposure

7 – Underhanded

8 – The Breaking Point

9 – Lessons

10 – Believers

Out This Fall: Autumn + Colour


Twitter: @faceallfears

Instagram : faceallfears

Face All Fears:


Anthony Nardone – Vocals

Patrick Snyder – Guitar

Thomas Crawford – Bass

Taylor Sattenfield – Drums


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.