Avenged Sevenfold stream ‘Chapter Four (Live Footage Video)’ from ‘Waking The Fallen: Resurected’

By on September 16, 2014
Avenged Sevenfold

Multi-platinum rock band Avenged Sevenfold today released “Chapter Four (Live Footage Video)” for streaming on the Hopeless Records YouTube channel. The video appears on the DVD portion of the band’s recently released re-issue, Waking The Fallen: Resurrected. Watch it now here: http://bit.ly/1wAGZGi    


Waking The Fallen: Resurrected debuted at #10 on the Billboard 200 and reached #1 Hard Music Album, #1 Catalog Physical Album and #2 Album Core Genre Rock Charts following its August 25, 2014 release. It was the band’s fourth effort to chart in the Billboard Top 10.


Waking The Fallen: Resurrected is available in stores worldwide and digitally at http://bit.ly/1qVli02


Avenged Sevenfold personally curated this rare, never before seen look at their genre defining, seminal album Waking The Fallen. The new three-disc set includes the original studio album, new artwork, 11 previously unreleased b-sides, live and alternate versions of songs, three music videos and a 30 minute documentary with never before seen live footage from some of the band’s earliest shows.


The band also recently debuted the original first cut of their music video for “Unholy Confessions,” which can be viewed here:



Waking The Fallen: Resurrected Track Listing


CD 1:

1. Waking The Fallen

2. Unholy Confessions

3. Chapter Four

4. Remenissions

5. Desecrate Through Reverence

6. Eternal Rest

7. Second Heartbeat

8. Radiant Eclipse

9. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 1

10. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 2

11. Clairvoyant Disease

12. And All Things Will End


CD 2:

1. Waking The Fallen: Resurrected

2. Second Heartbeat (Alternate Version)

3. Chapter Four (Demo)

4. Remenissions (Demo)

5. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 1 (Demo)

6. I Won’t See You Tonight Part 2 (Demo)

7. Intro/Chapter Four (Live In Ventura)

8 Desecrate Through Reverence (Live In Pomona)

9. Eternal Rest (Live In Pomona)

10. Unholy Confessions (Live In Ventura)

11. Second Heartbeat (Live In Ventura)

12. I Won’t See You Tonight Pt. 1 (Live In Ventura)*

13. I Won’t See You Tonight Pt. 2 (Live In Ventura)*


*Denotes bonus tracks only available deluxe version


DVD Track Listing:

1. Waking The Fallen: Resurrected Documentary

2. Chapter Four (Live Footage Video)

3. Unholy Confessions (Official Music Video)

4. Unholy Confessions (Original First Cut Music Video)


Avenged Sevenfold has achieved worldwide success with a string of best-selling albums – including two consecutive No 1’s on Billboard’s Top 200 albums and Diamond, Platinum, and Gold awards for album sales in nearly a dozen countries. The band is a staple at American rock radio with a series of No. 1 singles. Avenged Sevenfold, which hails from Huntington Beach, Calif., is known for its spectacular live shows, routinely selling out arenas worldwide, including the U.K.’s legendary Wembley Arena, and headlining some of the biggest and most prestigious music festivals around the globe including Download (UK), Soundwave (Australia), Summer Sonic (Japan), Graspop (Belgium), and Rock On The Range (USA). As evidence of the singular role they play in the zeitgeist of rock & roll in the 21st century, in November 2012 A7X made an unprecedented appearance as characters in Call of Duty Black Ops 2 – the biggest-selling video game of all time, which featured the band’s performance of “Carry On,” written specifically for the game.


For More Information:




Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.