Balance and Composure: Separation vinyl

By on May 27, 2012

I got this record slightly warped thanks to the always reliable USPS, but it still plays alright on most of the tracks (and as long as “I Tore You Apart In My Head”, “Quake” and “Echo” still play I’ll live). The artwork for this album is fantastic, including the inside which isn’t pictured (because I was too lazy). I guess you’ll have to just buy it here: It’s more than worth it for this album.

Track Listing:
1. Void
2. Separation
3. Quake
4. Stonehands
5. I Tore You Apart In My Head
6. Galena
7. Fade
8. Progress, Progress
9. More To Me
10. Echo
11. Patience
12. Defeat The Low