Before You Exit Release Exclusive Download of “O’Silent Night” on J-14 Magazine

By on December 15, 2011

Release Exclusive Download of “O’Silent Night” on

Download Before You Exit’s “O’Silent Night” on J-14 Magazine, here:

The four piece pop/rock band, know as Before You Exit, have released their cover of “O’Silent Night” for exclusive download on today, Dec. 12th, to get all their fans in the holiday spirit! These young pop-punkers combine the catchy hooks of All Time Low with the musicianship of Parachute, to make an adorable group you will be seeing everywhere in 2012! To download Before You Exit’s “O’Silent Night”, please visit:
Consisting of brothers, Connor (Guitar/Vocals) & Riley McDonough (Vocals/Bass), along with Braiden Wood (Guitar) and Thomas Silvers (Drums), Before You Exit released their debut EP, Letting Go, in March 2011. After the release, the band has been gaining great buzz from touring in support of All Time Low and Rocket To The Moon, as well as recently headlining The Next Big Thing Tour. They are currently putting the last touches on their second EP, which is due for release in March 2012!

For more information, please visit:
To Purchase Letting Go, please visit:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.