BLINDSIDE: New Album Trailer Released

By on March 1, 2011
Stockholm, Sweden’s BLINDSIDE has completed work on its long-awaited new album, “With Shivering Hearts We Wait”. According to a posting on the band’s Facebook page, the CD will receive an “underground release” on May 6, with a “worldwide release” to follow on June 7.

A trailer for the album can be viewed below.

BLINDSIDE‘s “The Black Rose” EP was released in 2007. It featured five new songs and three live recordings of tracks from the band’s previous album, “The Great Depression”.

“The Great Depression” was produced by Lasse “Lars” Marten and was released in August 2005 via DRT Entertainment.


Christian Lindskog: Vocals
Simon Grenehed: Guitar
Tomas Näslund: Bass
Marcus Dahlström: Drums


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.