Bloody Monk Consortium || ‘Quicksand’ (EP)

By on March 4, 2013



Brain Kave Music Group returns with their latest release from hardcore hip hop duo Bloody Monks Consortium entitled ‘QuickSand,’ acollaborative EP between powerhouse lyricists Labal-S (Dr. Murda Verses) & Leeroy Destory accompanied by the production team consisting of Brain Kave Music members: Dox BoogieVint Mentalz, PayDay Jones and Sixfire.


‘Bloody Monk Consortium brings it’s vicious, brutal, ruthless, callous lyrics to some venomous beats. Hip Hop heads who enjoy fierce lyricism delivered in a very artistic way in which is painted in a very visual mental pictures.’ –


01.) Lick The Knife (Prod. By Sixfire)
02.) QuickSand (Prod. By Dox Boogie)
03.) Hourglass (Prod. By PayDay Jones)
04.) Red Tags (Prod. By Dox Boogie)
05.) Murda Mouth (feat. Ultimate Ultra) (Prod. By Dox Boogie)
06.) Death Merchants (Prod. By Vint Mentalz)
07.) Spazz Out (feat. Dox Boogie) (Prod. By Vint Mentalz)


The ‘Quicksand’ EP is also available now via Bandcamp at the link below:


For more info hit up Brain Kave at: +


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.