BOB WAYNE’s New Album “Till The Wheels Fall Off” is Out

By on May 25, 2012

BOB WAYNE’s New Album “Till The Wheels Fall Off” is Out 

“On the outside Bob Wayne presents the hellraising, hard charging part of his personality, but his fans over the years have come to discover that beyond the devil horns and songs about hard living is a very deep, very poetic songwriter…” –
“…truly great Country songs with a story, excellent guitar licks and fiddle playing that would shame the Devil…” –
“This album will show those who aren’t familiar with his earlier workthat there’s more to Bob Wayne than the loud, brash character of his debut album.” –
“Bob Wayne is a storyteller.” –
BOB WAYNE’s fifth studio album, Till The Wheels Fall Off, is out today.  Produced by Andy Gibson, the 13-track stand out record showcases Bob’s talent for blurring the lines between country, roots, bluegrass, rockabilly and punk rock.  The album features a diverse collection of tunes, including a duet with HANK 3 entitled “All My Friends,” his trademark party anthems and a handful of more introspective songs. Till The Wheels Fall Off can be heard streaming in its entirety at AOL Music, here
BOB WAYNE has also released an online video, where fans new and old can truly get familiar with Bob and his new album.  The video can be seen here:
Till The Wheels Fall Off is available through iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and other major outlets:
Till The Wheels Fall Off Track Listing:
01. Till The Wheels Fall Off
02. There Ain’t No Diesel Trucks In Heaven
03. All My Friends
04. Get There When I Get There
05. Fuck The Law
06. Lyza
07. Devil’s Son
08. Wives Of Three
09. Lost Vegas
10. All Those One Night Stands
11. Hunger In My Soul
12. A Pistol And A 100 Dollar Bill
13. Spread My Ashes On The Highway
For more information on BOB WAYNE, please visit:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.