Broken Circles Records releases free 12 track sampler

By on March 6, 2014
Broken Circles Records

Broken Circles Records has released a FREE sampler titled ‘Why Would I Want To Escape From The Fire’ that features 12 tracks from Junior Astronomers, Of Sinking Ships, Dreamtigers, Ghost Thrower, and many more.

Download the sampler here.


1. Healing Power – Heartache
2. Dreamtigers – Never Know
3. Bloom – Still
4. Nest – Father Adder
5. …Of Sinking Ships – I Set Sail On Winds Of Renewal
6. Ghost Thrower – The King Of Louisiana
7. Junior Astronomers – Touching War
8. Wall Of Ears – Autosky
9. Sacred Spirits – To The Moon
10. Glower – Black Hole Baby
11. Venna – Lovin’s For Fools
12. Bear (The Ghost) – What Was All This For?


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.