Bury Tomorrow releases “Royal Blood” music video

By on May 2, 2012

– British metalcore powerhouse, Bury Tomorrow, has released the official music video for “Royal Blood”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=irEgJuZpUXU, taken from the band’s impending Nuclear Blast debut, The Union Of Crowns.
            The Union Of Crowns is set to drop on July 17th in North America.
            The previously released video for “Lionheart” can be seen online at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YpKAZ3-POow.

The Union Of Crowns track list is…
1. Redeemer
2. The Maiden
3. Lionheart
4. Message to a King
5. An Honourable Reign
6. Knight Life
7. Royal Blood
8. Bitemarks
9. Abdication of Power
10. Kingdom
11. 1603
12. Sceptres
13. Vacant Throne
14. A Curse
            Bury Tomorrow is currently on the road in the UK as support to Of Mice And Men.
            Stay tuned to the official Bury Tomorrow Facebook page: www.facebook.com/burytomorrow for more information on The Union Of Crowns.
Bury Tomorrow is…
Davyd Winter Bates – Bass
Mehdi Vismara – Guitar
Daniel Winter Bates – Vocals
Adam Jackson – Drums
Jason Cameron – Vocals/Guitar
Bury Tomorrow online…


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.