Buzzcocks release ‘It’s Not You’ video; new album Nov.18 on 1-2-3-4 Go! Records

By on October 28, 2014


buzzcocks the wayToday punk rock legends the BUZZCOCKS have debuted a new video (via Noisey) for their timeless ripper, “It’s Not You” from upcoming album The Way – which sees its official U.S. release on November 18th via 1-2-3-4 GO! Records.



The Way is the follow up to 2006’s Flat – Pack Philosophy LP and is the band’s ninth studio album since their formation in Manchester in 1976. These 10 tracks penned by the groups long standing core of Pete Shelley and Steve Diggle were recorded this year in London, and were produced by the band and Dave M Allen (best known for his production work with The Cure, Depeche Mode and Neneh Cherry). The album packs the same classic UK pop punk punch they’ve been known for for nearly four decades. 


The Way

1-2-3-4 Go! Records

November 18th, 2014

Physical Pre-Order

1 – Keep On Believing

2 – People Are Strange Machines

3 – The Way

4 – In The Back

5 – Virtually Real

6 – Third Dimension

7 – Out Of The Blue

8 – Chasing Rainbows / Modern Times

9 – It’s Not You

10 – Saving Yourself



 1-2-3-4 GO! RECORDS


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.