Check out The Uncluded’s new music video for first single “Delicate Cycle”

By on March 26, 2013


“Delicate Cycle” is the first official single from The Uncluded’s upcoming debut album Hokey Fright, out on May 7th on Rhymesayers. One of 16 songs on the new album, “Delicate Cycle” is the only song on the record to feature a musician other than Kimya Dawson or Aesop Rock, in the form of guest drumming by James McNew of Yo La Tengo.


Watch The Uncluded “Delicate Cycle”on MTVu: 


As an alternative for (International) readers the video can be viewed via: 

Kimya Dawson is a Grammy winning, platinum selling singer songwriter most widely known for her work on the JUNO soundtrack and her former band, The Moldy Peaches. She has released 7 solo albums, including a children’s album “Alphabutt”.


Aesop Rock (aka Ian Bavitz) is a critically acclaimed hip hop artist/producer, recognized for his dense and abstract word play. He has released six solo albums, three EPs, and a 45-minute piece of music designed for runners, commissioned by Nike. Lyrics have been published in the New York Times Best Seller Hip Hop Speaks to Children, as well as Yale University’s Anthology of Rap (Nov. 2010). Aesop is also co-founder of, a creative resource of arts, information, and oddities.


Album Pre-Order: 


Follow all the action on twitter #DelicateCycle


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.