CollegeDJ Releases The Sound Check Mixtape Volume 7

By on September 7, 2012

New Mixtape Features Original Tracks from Dez Nado and Kanye West, Adrian Marcel and Legendary Ma$e, Latoiya Williams and More!
That’s right, we got Mr. West on the mixtape.  We also have Ma$e, one of the few rappers that actually rhymed with Notorious B.I.G. and Latoiya Williams who is featured on tracks with Jay-Z, Diddy, Snoop and Wiz Khalifa and many more!
THANKS TO ALL OUR MEDIA FRIENDS AND BLOGGERS WHO HAVE POSTED THIS! 
1. Do Sumn – Dez Nado ft. Kanye West @deznado @kanyewest
2. New Flow – Noah Vinson ft. OT & Juvito Aule @sonotnoahvee 
3. Sax Fifth Avenue Flow – Traum Diggs ft. Williz Freeman & R3verb ‪@traumdiggs@willizfree ‪@r3verb
4. Live It Up – Kale Dreamz @kale_dreamz
5. Like I Do It – Chief Honch @honch_getbizzy
6. Doin’ Me – ReP ft. Chris Jones @iamRep @chrisjones4104
7. Get Wit This – Candis (SheIsHipHop) @sheishiphop
8. Farewell – Kai White “KDee” @singitkdee
9. This Love Is Sweet – Latoiya Williams @latoiyawilliams
10. Awkward Moment – DJ White Mike ft. Adrian Marcel & Ma$e        @valdjwhitemike @adrianmarcel510 @harlemmase
11. Wild Style – Dope Classmates Ft. Mo’ Commas & D.N.A@warrenwint @spacemanshinobi@dna_gtfoh @mocommas @distriCo @zackgilesdawson @marksundermeyer
12. Never Enough – The Diamond Light @thediamondlight
13. Antisocial (Leave Me Alone) – G.R.I.P. Money @gripdaqb
14. No Tomorrow – Cameron Grey @camerongrey
15. Boogie – Fantastical Carpé @carpe_f
16. Vintage Logos – Chase Dinero ft. Jae Skeese @chasedinero @jaeskeese716
17. Feel So – Erup @erup876
18. Come Over – Gyptian @realgyptian
19. Rough Respect – D’Angel and Wayne Wonder @waynewonder25 @dangelmusic
20. Fire Fire – D. Niro @westsideniro
21. Bophead – Otis Bruno @otisbruno
22. See Light – The Foodchain @thefoodchain
23. No Holding Back – Trel Mack @trelmack
Like our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter

DaveHHM

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.

icon