Consider Me Dead release debut album ‘Young At Heart’ Apr.8 on Standby Records

By on February 20, 2014

Consider Me Dead

Photo Credit: ELI BROOKS

Phoenix, AZ electro rock/pop threesome Consider Me Dead have announced an April 8 release date for their long awaited Standby Records debut LP, Young At Heart. Cover art and tracklisting are revealed below.


Formed in 2011 by two friends who shared the common love for music, the band consisted of Chris Brewington (vocals/programming) and Brandon Pettitt (vocals/programming). A year after forming they wanted to add more to the music and live stage show and added good friend and drummer Kevin Mcguire to the mix full time. The band’s most recent EP, Up In Lights was released in 2012.

Young Heart Tracklisting

1. Introduction
2. The Eulogy Ballroom
3. Up All Night
4. Rise Of The Harlot
5. My Lucid Dreams
6. Like Thunder
7. Pointless Chase
8. Digital Demons
9. Young At Heart
10. The Witching Hour
11. Lift You Up

Upcoming show:


Mar 07- Underground- Mesa, AZ (w/ Ghost Town)


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.