Contact HHM

By on October 10, 2012

Hellhound Music was founded in 2006 as an avenue to help give our musician
friends a backing in the music industry. What started as a small management
and development company has since blossomed into something so much more.
Acquiring Rane Zine and nurturing it under the HHM name has opened the door
to a larger scale network platform. We have the pleasure of working with some
of the most incredible artists and companies in the industry today. We are honored
and humbled by the relationships we have built since our modest beginnings.
Our mission has not changed, nor our shameless devotion to our artists wavered.

At HHM we believe there is no substitute for work ethic.

“Music Connections for Bands and Their Fans”

HHLOGO-small1-300x170

Use the form below to contact us if you are a band/artist looking to set up a feature/premiere or to inquire about the many services we can provide.


STAFF / CONTRIBUTORS:

Owner/Editor in Chief: Dave Luttrull  (VA)  dave@hellhoundmusic.com

Creative Director: Jason Lee (VA)  jasonlee@hellhoundmusic.com

Executive Editor: Andi Williams (IN)  andi@hellhoundmusic.com

Lead Writer / Lead Photographer: Gary Flinn (GA)  gary@hellhoundmusic.com

Writer / Photographer: Harley Hughes (OH)  harley@hellhoundmusic.com

Photographer: Emily Bobrowicz (MA)  emilybobphoto@gmail.com

Writer / Interviewer: Paij Leinberger (IN) paij@hellhoundmusic.com

Publicity/ Writer: Jennuh Varga (AUS)  jennuh@hellhoundmusic.com

Photographer/Writer: Lauren Adams (MA)  laurenadamsphoto@gmail.com

Photographer :Ronny Hoxsie (RI)  ronny@hellhoundmusic.com

Photographer/Writer : Dennis Spencer (IN)  revodee@yahoo.com

Spokesmodel / Writer: Corgan Suicide (TN) corgansg@hellhoundmusic.com

Spokesmodel / Writer: Zombie Suicide (OH)   bella@hellhoundmusic.com

Photographer: Ron Short (PA)  ron@ronshortphoto.com

Photographer: Eliana Siegal  elianasieg@yahoo.com

Writer: Sonya Valanstasis  (TN)  sonya@hellhoundmusic.com

Writer / Photographer: Caitlin O’Hara  (CA) caitlin@hellhoundmusic.com

Photographer: Allison Kymmell (VA)  allison@hellhoundmusic.com

Photographer: Megan Vella (TOR)  megan@hellhoundmusic.com

Publicity / Writer: Konstantine (IN) val@hellhoundmusic.com

Photographer: Mindy Weaver (OH) mindy@hellhoundmusic.com