Deathstars release new ‘All The Devil’s Toys’ video; from new album out Jun.24

By on May 4, 2014

On June 24, 2014 Swedish Industrial Rockers DEATHSTARS will release their upcoming album The Perfect Cult via Nuclear Blast.


The band recently shot the video for their first single ‘All The Devil’s Toys’, which was produced by Staca Stanimir Lukic from ICODE Team, Serbia (SOILWORK, SIRENIA and more).



Pre-order ‘All The Devil’s Toys’ here via Nuclear Blast.


The Perfect Cult was recorded in several studios, produced by guitarist/keyboardist Nightmare, along with Roberto Laghi (ENTOMBED, IN FLAMES). The mix was handled by legendary Stefan Glaumann (RAMMSTEIN, WITHIN TEMPTATION), while the mastering was done by Svante Forsbäck (VOLBEAT, RAMMSTEIN).


The tracklist of The Perfect Cult will be as follows:


01. Explode

02. Fire Galore

03. All The Devil’s Toys

04. Ghost Reviver

05. The Perfect Cult

06. Asphalt Wings

07. Bodies

08. Temple Of The Insects

09. Track, Crush & Prevail

10. Noise Cuts


German LEGACY Magazine stated, that The Perfect Cult is “maybe the best DEATHSTARS album ever; featuring ten glamorous hymns, that want to be discovered!”



Order here:

Subscribe to Deathstars:

Subscribe to Nuclear Blast: | |


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.