By on October 1, 2012

T&N reunites George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and “Wild” Mick Brown – aka “The Big Three” from Dokken – for this brand new 12 song disk that will surely be referred to as a classic in years to come! Returning to their roots, “Slave to the Empire” offers seven new original songs and five re-recorded classic Dokken songs that feature sensational vocal performances by Tim “Ripper” Owens, Doug Pinnick (Kings X), Sebastian Bach, and Robert Mason (Warrant). Add to the mix the hard hitting, multi-talented drumming of Brian Tichy and you’ve got yourself a major dose of awesome! This 12 song release is progressive, it’s heavy, it’s dark, it’s bluesy, and each player’s performance is absolutely stellar. “Slave to the Empire” captures the spirit and magic from the classic metal genre, and is truly a work of art that will not disappoint! Official worldwide release date is set for October 31, 2012. 
“Slave To The Empire” track Listing:
01. Slave to the Empire 
02. Sweet Unknown
03. Tooth and Nail (featuring Doug Pinnick of Kings X)
04. It’s Not Love (featuring Robert Mason of Warrant)
05. Rhythm of the Soul
06. When Eagles Die
07. Into The Fire 
08. Alone Again (featuring Sebastian Bach)
09. Mind Control
10. Kiss of Death (featuring Tim “Ripper” Owens) 
11. Jesus Train 
12. Access Denied
For pre-orders and audio samples please visit: and  


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.