Dine Alone Records Holiday Sampler available for download now

By on December 15, 2013

Dine Alone Records Holiday Sampler – featuring 22 tracks from our top artists of the year. From The Dodos, Lucius, and FIDLAR, to City and Colour, Hannah Georgas, The Lumineers, and Jimmy Eat World, this may be one of our most stacked samplers yet. It’s free too.. crazy, right?


We’ve also included a remastered version of Alexisonfire‘s “Little Girls Pointing and Laughing,” which is ft’d on their long-awaited AOF Box Set (available 12/25).


To make the holidays even brighter, anyone who downloads the 2013 Holiday Sampler and enters their information will instantly be entered to win 1 of 20 massive prize packs with music from Dine Alone and lots of goodies from our friends YamahaJansportWest 49DenonOlloclipRTRBLZYHEX and Dine Alone Foods.


Fun fact: the sampler cover art features Mike Peters (Cancer Bats) as “Bad Santa”. Download the sampler at: http://bit.ly/DAsampler



1. The Jezabels – The End

2. Lucius – Turn It Around

3. Sleepy Sun – 11:32

4. Solids – Traces

5. Alexisonfire – LIttle Girls Pointing and Laughing (remixed, remastered)

6. Cerebral Ballzy – Better in Leather

7. FIDLAR – Awkward

8. Dinosaur Bones – Sleepsick

9. We Are Scientists – Dumb Luck

10. DZ Deathrays – Northern Lights

11. Clear Plastic Masks – Baby Come On

12. Monster Truck – Psychics

13. Brendan Benson – Diamonds

14. The Weeks – King-Sized Death Bed

15. Twin Forks – Cross My Mind

16. Shovels & Rope – Boxcar

17. The Lumineers – Submarines

18. HBS – Veritas

19. City and Colour – Two Coins

20. Jimmy Eat World – Bye Bye Love

21. The Dodos – Substance

22. Hannah Georgas – Fantasize


Link to Sampler Packshot: http://bit.ly/1bX8i3T


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.