DJ YRS Jerzy & Lex Gunna Present #Beats4TheTrap2

By on February 28, 2013


SKE Records own DJ YRS Jerzy teams up with up and

coming producer Lex Gunna who he also manages for #Beats4TheTrap2.

They have decided to drop this project so early because of all the

great feed back they were getting from volume 1. This instrumental

mixtape delivers nothing but “the trap”. If you love trap beats this

is definitely a mixtape you should download.


Twitter: @IAMDJYRSJERZY @Lex_Gunna


Track Listing: 01 Doin Numbers – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     02  Gaup – [Prod. by Lex Gunna]

                     03  Headshots – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     04  I Hustle – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     05  Let My Gun Speak – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     06  My Level – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     07  My Trill Niggas – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     08  Pistol On My Waist – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     09  Scars – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     10  The Shit I Been Through – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     11  Who Da Realest – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]

                     12  You Get Merked – [Prod. By Lex Gunna]



Google Search Dj Yrs Jerzy


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.