Enforcer “Death By Fire” out today on Nuclear Blast Records

By on March 5, 2013


Death By Fire, the third full-length album and Nuclear Blast debut from Swedish high-energy heavy/speed metal band, Enforcer, has released today in North America. Death By Fire can be purchased online on Amazon.com at: http://smarturl.it/enfdbfamz, or digitally through iTunes at: http://smarturl.it/EnfDBFiTun.


Enforcer’s latest music video for “Mesmerized By Fire,” taken from the new record, can be streamed on YouTube at: http://youtu.be/PYUJkg2SiZA.


Download the “Mesmerized By Fire” track for free from this location: http://bit.ly/mbffree.


01. Bells Of Hades

02. Death Rides This Night

03. Run For Your Life

04. Mesmerized By Fire

05. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare

06. Crystal Suite

07. Sacrificed

08. Silent Hour / The Conjugation

09. Satan


Guitarist/vocalist, Olof “Enforcer” Wikstrand, founded the one-man band with the two-song ‘Evil Attacker’ demo in 2005, which introduced Enforcer to the Swedish metal scene.  The band grew into a four-piece and released its first full-length, Into The Night, in 2008.


Enforcer first toured North America in 2009 with Cauldron, and in 2010 delivered its sophomore effort, Diamonds, while assaulting audiences worldwide at Metalcamp, Bloodstock, Hole In The Sky, Dynamo, Keep It True, Rockstad: Falun, and Hell’s Pleasure festivals.


Stay tuned for more information on Enforcer and Death By Fire.

Enforcer online…








Enforcer is…


Olof “Enforcer” Wikstrand – Guitars & Vocals

Jonas Wikstrand – Drums

Joseph Tholl – Guitars

Tobias Lindkuist – Bass 


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.