Essex, UK based band InMe release ‘Ivory Elder’ music video

By on March 23, 2015
InMe

Essex, UK based rock quartet InMe are pleased to reveal the video for ‘Ivory Elder’ after it’s premiere with Kerrang Magazine – the track is the first official single taken from their forthcoming new album of their Trilogy project. The band will launch a PledgeMusic campaign to help fund the first record, titled ‘The Trilogy: Dawn’ on Good Friday, April 3rd 2015.
The news comes following their appearance on the main stage at Takedown Festival last weekend alongside Mallory Knox, The Blackout and Arcane Roots. In addition to unveiling details of their new project, InMe have also announced a lengthy run of UK tour dates and festivals in support of the record – full dates below.

With next year marking their 20th anniversary as a band and five full-length studio albums to their name, it’s been a long road for this Essex band of brothers who have consistently weathered the ever-changing storm of the music industry and come out fighting. The Trilogy is undoubtedly their most ambitious project to date and looks set to be the crowning jewel in an already impressive collection of material.

The Trilogy: Dawn PledgeMusic campaign will launch on Good Friday, April 3rd 2015

 

See InMe Live:

Saturday, 7 Mar 2015 – Takedown Festival – Southampton
Monday, 4 May 2015 – Manchester, Sound Control
Tuesday, 5 May 2015 – Glasgow, Audio
Wednesday, 6 May 2015 – Liverpool, Arts Club
Thursday, 7 May 2015 – Cardiff, The Globe
Friday, 8 May 2015 – Bristol, Exchange
Sunday, 10 May 2015 – London, Borderline
Monday, 11 May 2015 – Milton Keynes, Crauford Arms
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 – Nottingham, Rock City Basement
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 – Norwich, Waterfront Studio
Thursday, 14 May 2015 – Reading, Bowery District
Friday, 15 May 2015 – Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms

Tickets are on sale now at: http://www.seetickets.com/artist/inme/77141

http://www.inmeofficial.co.uk/
https://www.facebook.com/inmeofficial?fref=ts
https://twitter.com/inmeofficial

Members:
Dave McPherson – Guitar, Vocals
Greg McPherson – Bass, Additional Vocals
Simon Taylor – Drums
Gazz Marlow – Guitar

DaveHHM

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.

icon