Every Avenue, Tracklisting and Artwork for Bad Habits

By on June 4, 2011
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

View our videos on YouTubeNews: Every Avenue, Tracklisting and Artwork for Bad Habits.
Every Avenue reveals the tracklisting and album artwork for their highly anticipated 3rd full-length, Bad Habits, set to release on August 2nd.  Produced by Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, Eisley, Gatsby’s American Dream) and Mark Weinberg, their latest accomplishment provides fans with a bit more rock, and a little less pop than their previous releases, making more room for Bad Habits to evolve.   
“This is the most fun we’ve ever had making a record,” Joshua Randall.
1. Tie Me Down
2. Whatever Happened To You
3. There Tonight
4. Fall Apart
5. Just Getting Started
6. Only Place I Call Home
7. Someday, Somehow
8. Hit Me Where It Hurts The Most
9. I Can’t Not Love You
10. Watch The World
Be on the lookout for the pre-order and catch them rocking out the entire Warped Tour!   
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter 

News: Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!  Signs to Fearless Records 
Across the Atlantic, hailing from Paris, France, Fearless’ newest addition Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! will re-release their debut album Something For Nothing with all new album artwork including a brand new  bonus track this summer.  Packed with pop melodies, punk ethics and hardcore breakdowns, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! is Bertrand Poncet (Vocals), Paul Wilson (Guitar/Back Vocals), Éric Poncet (Guitar), Mathias Rigal (Bass) and Jonathan Donnaës (Drums) – are ready to take the world by storm.
Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! will also be making their US debut on the upcoming 2011 Summer pArtery Tour alongside In Fear And Faith,Vanna, A Loss For Words, Ten After Two, and Adestria.
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter 

Featured Video: The Word Alive “The Wretched.”   

The Word Alive is thrilled to premiere their new video for “The Wretched,” on ArtistDirect. The previously unreleasd video is also featured on the Deluxe Edition of their hit album Deceiver, set for digital release on June 7!

Stay in the loop! For more updates and info:

                                                 Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter  

New Merchandise:
Brand New, Painted Lady shirt from Breathe Carolina , now available at Merchnow.

Motionless in White’s Indian Black shirt, now available at Merchnow.
For  more merch from all of the Fearless Records artists check out the online Fearless store
Featured Tour: Vans Warped Tour 2011
The 2011 Vans Warped Tour is less than a month away, kicking off on June 24th in Dallas, TX!  This year Fearless’ Every AvenueGo RadioThe Word Alive, and A Skylit Drive will be rocking out all summer long, getting good and dusty.  RSVP to our Warped event for the latest news on the tour, Fearless bands playing, and opportunities to score some awesome prizes!



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.