Exclusive Premier of Ninety Six “Fast Money” on Hellhound Music

By on February 5, 2013


Release Date: February 19th on Hotfoot Records

Caught In The Grips Track List:

  1. Had Enough
  2. Losing Grip
  3. Darker Days
  4. Fast Money
  5. Hard Luck
  6. Culture Shock
  7. Stray Dogs
  8. Dried Up
  9. Walk About
  10. 16 Inches
  11. Iced Tea
  12. Last Part
  13. Rise Up

Matt had a chance to chat with Pat and Corey of Ninety Six; 

Click Here to check out the interview



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.