FatCat Records News and Updates

By on December 21, 2011

We Were Promised Jetpacks

We Were Promised Jetpacks continue to build momentum with the release of a powerful new AA single coupling ‘Human Error’ and a new non-album cut ‘Ink Slowly Dries’.

Forest Fire

‘Future Shadows’ is the second single to be taken from Forest Fire’s electrifying new full-length, Staring At The X.


‘Edward The Confessor’/’Kensington System’ is the debut AA single from art pop sonic and visual experimentalists Breton

The Twilight Sad

Sick’ is the brand new single from The Twilight Sad, preceding their astonishing new LP ‘No-One Can Ever Know’ and showcasing their dark new direction




Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.