Fences: Fences vinyl

By on June 15, 2012
This album + coffee = a perfect morning. That’s pretty much all you need to know – the next few sentences may just be filler: Before becoming a full band effort Fences was pretty much Christopher Mansfield and his guitar. While the band’s upcoming album will probably be bigger and louder, the debut LP is mostly acoustic, though not completely. You can stream the album here: http://fences.bandcamp.com/
Track Listing:
1. Boys Around Here
2. Girls With Accents
3. Hands
4. My Girl The Horse
5. Fires
6. The Same Tattoos
7. From Roses
8. Sadie
9. Your Bones
10. From Russia With Love