Finnish black metal band Curse Upon A Prayer announce ‘Rotten Tongues’ on Inverse Records

By on April 22, 2015
Curse Upon A Prayer - 2015

A Finnish black metal band Curse Upon A Prayer will unleash their second album “Rotten Tongues” in June 12th 2015 worldwide via Inverse Records.

In Finland the release date will be May 15th.


Curse Upon A Prayer was founded in 2010 and they released debut album “From the Lands of Demise” in 2014 via Nihil Interit Records & Le Crepuscule Du Soir Productions from France.



Curse Upon A Prayer - Rotten Tongues - Artwork

“Rotten Tongues” Track list:


  1. The Distant Chaos
  2. Death Sentence
  3. Third Day Of Creation
  4. Red Room
  5. Devil On The Churchyard
  6. Divinus Mortis
  7. Rotten Tongues
  8. The Lost Symbol
  9. White Ghost


More info:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.