FIR BOLG: “Towards Ancestral Lands” will be released next week

By on June 15, 2013



Just about a week until FIR BOLGs debut album “Towards Ancestral Lands” will finally be released via Schwarzdorn Productions. The stormy Celtic Black Metal of the one man project has already earned much positive feedback from the metal media. Here are the cover, tracklist and all other information about “Towards Ancestral Lands”


01. Intro
02. Behind the Great Oppidum
03. Blood Heritage
04. Banshees
05. King of Wallachia
06. Strong Old Megalith
07. Final Battle on the Frozen Lake
08. Mag Tuired
09. Dun Aengus

FIR BOLG – Towards Ancestral Lands
Label: Schwarzdorn Productions
Distribution: Soulfood (Germany & Austria), NonStopMusic(Switzerland), Plastic Head (UK & rest of the world)
Genre: Celtic Black Metal
Release: 21.06.2013

You can listen to “Dun Aengus” right here:

More information about FIR BOLG can be found here: FIR BOLG on Facebook


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.