Flatfoot 56 streams new song “Brother, Brother”

By on June 26, 2012

 Flatfoot 56 is streaming the opening track from its new album, Toil, on AbsolutePunk.net. The song is called “Brother, Brother” and it’s a raucous, fast-paced, punk-oriented song, filled in with barreling guitars and rowdy gang vocals. 

This is the second song to be released from Toil, following the first single “I Believe It.” The street date for Toil is July 24 but it will be available in digital outlets tomorrow, and pre-orders will become available from the Paper + Plastick Records webstore tomorrow as well.

Flatfoot 56 – Toil
July 24, 2012
Paper + Plastick Records
1. Brother, Brother
2. The Rich, The Strong and The Poor
3. I Believe It
4. Take Hold Again
5. Toil
6. Live Or Die Trying
7. Work For Them
8. Terrorizing Truth
9. Strongman
10. 6’10”
11. This Time
12. Winter In Chicago
13. I’ll Fly Away