Foreverlin to Release Red Cord Records/Bridgeway Entertainment Debut ‘Long Lost’ April 30th

By on April 9, 2013



Wyoming’s Christian indie outfit Foreverlin is set to release their Red Cord Records/Bridgeway Entertainment debut, entitled Long Lost, on April 30th. Having just formed in 2012, Foreverlin hails from the Cheyenne area and boasts such influences as Copeland, Snow Patrol, As Cities Burn, My Epic, Denison Witmer, Sigur Ros, and Explosions In The  Sky.With these influences, the band has created a unique sound of indie rock blended with worship music.

SAID THE LIAR (April 30th)
1. Blueprints
2. A Thousand Umbrellas
3. Long Lost
4. Josephine
5. They Shall Run And Not Be Weary
6. Bound To Fail
7. When My Voice Lost All Words
8. Take Heart
9. Keep Me Always
10. A Father’s Words


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.