Fourth Quarter Comeback Release ‘The Only Way We Know’ EP; Now Streaming

By on January 17, 2013


Fairfax, VA pop rockers Fourth Quarter Comeback have just released their new EP The Only Way We Know and it’s now streaming on Propertyofzack:

The band recently premiered their music video for the lead track “Back to Sleep” on Purevolume and it’s now up for viewing at:


Stay tuned for tour dates!!



The Only Way We Know Track Listing:


Back To Sleep

Hold Your Breath

Drama Queen

All In

New Girlfriend



Fourth Quarter Comeback is:


Andy Garcia- Vocals/Guitar

Benjamin Cobb- Bass

Casey Johnson- Guitar/Vocals

Matt DuRousseau- Drums


To purchase The Only Way We Know:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.