Genre-Jumpers FACT Release New Full-Length Album ‘Burundanga’ via Good Fight Music – Full Album Streaming NOW

By on June 9, 2013


International genre-jumpers FACT have released their new album Burundanga via Good Fight Music. You can purchase the album (digital only) on iTunes here. Today, Substream Music Press is exclusively streaming the full album for 24 hours at this location. Have a listen today before the stream time is up!


Last week, Alternative Press Magazine exclusively hosted the FACT’s new live performance music video for ‘Tonight’. The track is a great starter song for new fans, as ‘Tonight’ is essentially the essence of the band condensed into just over a minute. Take a look at the new video for ‘Tonight’ at this location. FACT has another video up for viewing, this time for the track ‘Pink Rolex’, exclusively available on their Facebook page. Check it out at this location.


With the band’s last two records charting in the Top 10 in their native Japan, the band has continued to enhance their burgeoning reputation with intensive touring both on home turf and across the United States and Europe – touring which has seen them play on the main stage at festivals such as Sonisphere (UK) and Summer Sonic (Japan) as well as forge a hardcore following with a series of club tours alongside established international touring acts Your Demise, Iwrestledabearonce, Senses Fail and Memphis May Fire amongst many others. At the present, FACT has sold roughly 260,000 albums worldwide.


“Burundanga” Track listing:

1. FOSS (Watch video)

2. 1000 Miles

3. Pink Rolex (Watch video)

4. Melt

5. Tonight

6. Polyrhythm Winter (Watch video)

7. Kyou

8. Eighty Six

9. Crying

10. Mimic

11. 1-4

12. GSMD

13. Temptation


After bursting into the consciousness of fans of heavy music both nationally and internationally with the release of 2009’s self-titled major label debut, FACT has gone on to become one of Japan’s biggest and best-loved rock bands of the decade.



Hiro – Vocals

Kazuki – Guitar

Takahiro – Guitar

Adam – Guitar/Vocals

Eiji – Drums

Tomohiro – Bass


For more info about FACT, please visit these websites:






Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.