Grammy award winner Eric Bellinger releases ‘The Rebirth’ 2-disc album

By on February 10, 2014

Eric Bellinger

Grammy-winning songwriter Eric Bellinger releases his highly anticipated 2-disc set, The Rebirth, tomorrow. The album features fan favorite “I Don’t Want Her”, already a Top 10 hit on LA’s Power 106.


The Rebirth is Eric’s first official album following the groundbreaking Born II Sing series he released to fans for free last year. The most recent installment, Born II Sing Vol. 3, was met with an outpouring of critical acclaim and although initially available for free it thereafter climbed to #3 on iTunes album charts.




“I’m very grateful to my fans for pushing “I Don’t Want Her” up the charts.  We don’t even have an official radio add date yet and it’s already connected on the airways.  I can’t wait to share the entire album with my fans,” says Eric. “I’ve been blessed to work with an incredible amount of successful artists that have taught me a lot.  I’m excited to put it all to use.”



Born and raised in Compton, CA, Eric Bellinger has been making a name for himself in the West Coast R&B scene for over a decade, with sinfully smooth vocals and an affinity for soulful songwriting. “Over the course of the past two years, Bellinger has become a go-to-writer for R&B’s elite,” Life Plus Times proclaims.


Bellinger’s extensive discography spans from R&B royalty like Usher, Jennifer Hudson and Boyz II Men to pop superstars Selena Gomez, Jojo and Justin Bieber to hip hop chart toppers Kid Ink, The Game and Nelly.  Moreover, Bellinger contributed “Fine China” for Chris Brown’s Grammy winning album FAME.


“…This Grammy-Award winning songwriter has been able to establish a reputation for himself that has him working alongside the likes of Chris Brown, Ne-Yo, Tank and Justin Bieber to name a few.”- Billboard






Disc 1

1. The ReBirth

2. Double Entendre Feat. Sage The Gemini

3. I Don’t Want Her Feat. Problem

4. Drake’s Ex

5. Gift & Curse

6. DeLorean

7. Catch 22 Feat. Sevyn

8. Liquid Courage Feat. Victoria Monet

9. The 1st Lady Produced By: D Mile Written By: Eric Bellinger

10. Kiss Goodnite Feat. Kid Ink

11. Pandora

12. Jump The Gun

13. Your Favorite Song

14. Imagination

15. Ameteur Night

16. Reward Produced


Disc 2

1. Usher Intro/Bed Medicine


3. Club Lights Feat. Tank

4. Body Language Feat. Sha Sha Jones

5. R&B Singer Feat. Joe Budden

6. Get A Loan

7. 9 Lives Feat. Too Short & Ty Dolla Sign

8. Circle of Love

9. Do 4 Love

10. Road Trip

11. Same Ol’ Feat. Jon B.

12. Or Nah Feat. Marcus Moody

13. My Queen

14. Ride It Feat. Christina Milian

15. Nude

16. So Good


For More Information:


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.