Greensboro’s UNIFIER (formerly Future Ghosts) Reveal Track Listing For Colorado LP Out Feb 12

By on January 3, 2013

Greensboro, NC’s UNIFIER (formerly Future Ghosts) have revealed the track listing for their upcoming 12 song LP Colorado which will be co-released on Feb 12 via Autumn + Colour and Round Kid Records (see below). The band has also posted a new song titled ‘New Year’ which doesn’t appear on the LP at:

 The band has announced plans for a record release show inGreensboroon February 9th at the Blind Tiger. Anyone who pays to get into the show will get a FREE copy of the new album. Offering support will be Sugar Glyder, The Lake Isle, The Fair and The Foul.

 Local fans can RSVP for the event on Facebook:

Track Listing:

1. Crush

2. Traps

3. Parasite Lost

4. Bitter? Better.

5. Colorado

6. Halos

7. Single Room

8. Shame

9. Shadows

10. Lifted

11. Mission Control

12. #41


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.