GRENOUER: new song ‘Brain Fever’ music video

By on April 27, 2013


GRENOUER has launched new music video ‘Brain Fever’.
The song will be featured on their upcoming album ‘Blood on the Face’ which is out in May 2013 through Mausoleum Records.

Release details:

All the way from Saint Petersburg, previously the Imperial Capital of Russia, comes the mighty Grenouer. Surely the most prodigious heavy metal group to ever emerge from the North, Grenouer will release their seventh album, “Blood On The Face” on May 10th in Europe, and July 9th in North America.
With a little help from Grenouer themselves, producers Dualized & Eddy Cavazza, Anssi Kippo and Joonas Koto forged the band’s outstanding musicianship into 12 mighty slabs of hard modern metal.
Just as Peter the Great, expanded the Tsardom into a huge Russian empire that became a major European power, Grenouer aspire to become a dominating force in global heavy metal.

01. Intro: Thunder Phase
02. Blood on the Face
03. Sands of Silence
04. Midday Show
05. Golden Years
06. Rejected
07. Fix Your Life / A Few Miles from Paradise
08. The Taste of Misery
09. Brain Fever
10. See No Sun
11. Last Stop
12. All in the Suit That You Wear (STONE TEMPLE PILOTS Cover)


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.