Heartless Breakers announces collaboration with Inorganic Records for Limited ‘Prescriptions’ 7″ EP

By on September 2, 2014

Heartless Breakers

Heartless Breakers is a rock band from Salt Lake City, Utah, consisting of Matt Mascarenas (previously of Daytrader), Bryan Lee, Chase Griffis, and Chris Farnworth. Heartless Breakers is collaborating with Inorganic Records to re-release Prescriptions EP on 7” vinyl limited to 250 copies. The band originally released Prescriptions in July of 2013 through the band’s imprint – Mountain Music.The first fifty people to purchase album using the discount code “THXBBS” will receive 10% off their purchase. Heartless Breakers will have them available at their show with Citizen, You Blew It!, Hostage Calm, & Praise Tuesday, September 16th at Shred Shed in Salt Lake City, Utah.








Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.