HYPNO5E REVEALS COVER ART, TRACK LIST FOR “ACID MIST TOMORROW” Sophomore album due out early 2012

By on December 1, 2011
HYPNO5E REVEALS COVER ART, TRACK LIST FOR “ACID MIST TOMORROW”
Sophomore album due out early 2012
FRANCE – French experimental heavy metal act, Hypno5e, has revealed the cover art and track list for its upcoming sophomore release, Acid Mist Tomorrow. This latest concept album from the innovative extreme metal group will drop in early 2012 as the follow-up to the critically acclaimed 2007 debut, Des Deux L’une Est L’autre.
The track list for Acid Mist Tomorrow is…
1. Acid Mist Tomorrow
2. Six Fingers In One Hand She holds the dawn Part I
3. Six Fingers In One Hand She holds the dawn Part II
4. Story Of The Eye
5. Gehenne Part I
6. Gehenne Part II
7. Gehenne Part III
8. Brume Unique Obscurité Part I
9. Brume Unique Obscurité Part II
“Hypno5e is very proud to announce the release of our new album Acid Mist Tomorrow in early 2012,” said the band in an official statement. “It’s been two years of hard work on this new record, and we are very excited to make it public! A new song will be released later this week! We will be touring extensively everywhere in 2012 and hope to meet you at our shows.” Acid Mist Tomorrow was produced, mixed and mastered by Hypno5e and Benoit Pouzol at Studio La Chévre and Belberoad Studio. Artwork comes courtesy of Hypno5e drummer, Thibault Lamy. Hypno5e will hit the road later this week for a European tour in support of Cynic Chimp Spanner. A tour promo video, featuring instrumental snippets from the forthcoming album, can be seen online at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51HlWo7iZ-Q. Stay tuned to the official Hypno5e Facebook page at: http://www.facebook.com/hypno5e for more information on Hypno5e and Acid Mist Tomorrow.

HYPNO5E European Tour with CYNIC and CHIMP SPANNER…

Sat, 12/3/11 – Dublin, Ireland @ The Village
Sun, 12/4/11 – Belfast, UK @ Limelight
Mon, 12/5/11 – London, UK @ The Underworld
Tue, 12/6/11 – Antwerp, Belgium @ Trix
Wed, 12/7/11 – Rotterdam, The Netherlands @ Baroeg
Thu, 12/8/11 – Paris, France @ Divan Du Monde
Fri, 12/9/11 – Aarau, Switzerland @ Kiff
Sat, 12/10/11 – Romagnano Sesia (NOVARA), Italy @ Rock’n’Roll Arena
Sun, 12/11/11 – Ljubljana, Slovenia @ Gala Hala
Mon, 12/12/11 – Vienna, Austria @ Arena
Tue, 12/13/11 – Budapest, Hungary @ Club 202
Wed, 12/14/11 – Bratislava, Slovakia @ Randall
Thu, 12/15/11 – Prague, Czech Republic @ KD Kyje
Fri, 12/16/11 – Berlin, Germany @ Cassiopeia
Sat, 12/17/11 – Osnabrück, Germany @ Kleine Freiheit
Sun, 12/18/11 – Lyngby, Denmark @ Templet
Mon, 12/19/11 – Hamburg, Germany @ Hafenklang
Tue, 12/20/11 – Amstelveen, The Netherlands @ P60
Wed, 12/21/11 – Aschaffenburg, Germany @ Colos Saa


Hypno5e is…

Emmanuel Jessua – Guitar, lead vocals
Thibault Lamy – Drums, samples
Jonathan Maurois – Guitar
Gredin – Bass, backing vocals

DaveHHM

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.

icon