I Am Shark releases 2nd annual compilation feat. Owen, Braid, Plow United, New Amsterdams, and more

By on August 20, 2013


Our second annual compilation record at I Am Shark, Confessions Under Water Vol. 2, is now available for free digital download. This record featuring some our favorite artists and best friends  who have new releases out and busting there asses to tour around the world. I was blessed with how well the well the introductory release turned out and really wanted to push the boundaries and get some exciting tracks for 2013. 

Compilation available here: http://iamshark.limitedrun.com/products/517614-confessions-under-water-vol-2

01. The Story Changes – We Were Numb

02. Owen – Blues To Black

03. Tides Of Man – Young And Courageous

04. Braid – Lux

05. Blue Of Colors – Goodbye Stranger

06. Edhochuli – Sir, I’ve Been Observing You For More Than Five Minutes And You Have Yet To Say Whoo Once

07. Their / They’re / There – Their / They’re / Therapy

08. Hospital Ships – If It Speaks

09. Fun Size – End Of The Road

10. Wives – Cheaters

11. Y(our) Fri(end) – Pallet

12. The New Amsterdams – Dear Lover

13. Gates – Like This You Mean

14. One If By Land – Yesterburner

15. Plow United – Cui Bono?

16. Bells & Whistles – Distance


Cover photography by the wonderful Ryan Russell – www.ryanrussell.com


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.