Idlehands Debut EP “Common Soul” Out Today on InVogue Records; EP Stream

By on March 12, 2013


InVogue Records has released the debut EP from San Diego’s Idlehands today. “Common Soul” is streaming here:

The EP features 9 tracks (6 tracks + 3 acoustic tracks). InVogue has also released a limited pressing of 100 physical CD’s that are available exclusively through

The music video for the single “The Venetian Hour” can be viewed here:  — Below is the track listing and CD art for the EP.

To purchase Common Soul on iTunes:

The band will be touring this spring. See tour admat below.


1) Leeches

2) Pur Autre Vie

3) The Venetian Hour

4) Launch.Vernacotola

5) Damon Francisco

6) Kids

7) Leeches (Acoustic)

8) The Venetian Hour (Acoustic)

9) Damon Francisco (Acoustic)



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.