Idlehands Releasing Debut EP “Common Soul” on March 12 via InVogue Records; Band Posts Music Video for Single “The Venetian Hour”

By on February 9, 2013


San Diego’s Idlehands will be releasing their debut EP “Common Soul” on March 12, 2013 via InVogue Records.  The EP will feature 9 tracks (6 tracks + 3 acoustic tracks). InVogue will also release a limited pressing of 100 physical CD’s that will be available exclusively through


The music video for the single “The Venetian Hour” can be viewed here:  — Below is the track listing and CD art for the EP.


1) Leeches

2) Pur Autre Vie

3) The Venetian Hour

4) Launch.Vernacotola

5) Damon Francisco

6) Kids

7) Leeches (Acoustic)

8) The Venetian Hour (Acoustic)

9) Damon Francisco (Acoustic)


Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.