In Fear & Faith’s new “Symphonies” EP is out today on Rise Records

By on May 3, 2011

In Fear & Faith’s new “Symphonies” EP is out today on Rise Records. it’s basically an orchestral reworking of previous IFAF tracks. Not what you necessarily would expect from In Fear and Faith. Very different and experimental stuff. The EP features a slew of special guests including Craig Owens (D.R.U.G.S.), Caleb Shomo (Attack Attack!), Nick Martin (D.R.U.G.S.) and Tyler “Telle” Smith (The Word Alive).
As the band recently explained to their fans on Facebook, “We took a chance, pursued something that hasn’t been done…in an industry where everything’s been done, and we couldn’t be happier with the result.
In Fear and Faith (Symphonies) 
In Fear And Faith
Track Listing:
Novus Initium
Bones (ft. Nick Martin)
The High Life
Taste Of Regret (ft. Tyler “Telle” Smith)
The Solitary Life (ft. Caleb Shomo)
 The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions (ft. Craig Owens)
Silence Is Screaming 
Do you think you might be able to review it? The band is also available for interviews.
In Fear and Faith will be on the Summer Partery Tour all summer with Vanna, A Loss For Words, Close To Home, Ten After Two, Chunk! No Captain Chunk! and Adestria.
Check out for more info and tour dates:

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.