INDESTRUCTIBLE NOISE COMMAND (I.N.C.) to Be Included in’s Next Free Monthly Compilation

By on May 14, 2011
INDESTRUCTIBLE NOISE COMMAND (I.N.C.) to Be Included in’s Next Free Monthly Compilation – Available Beginning this Sunday, May 15th!
New Release Date Announced for ‘Heaven Sent, Hellbound’ — July 26th, 2011
Internationally established thrash metal band INDESTRUCTIBLE NOISE COMMAND and are pleased to announce that the track ‘God Loves Violence’, cut from the band’s upcoming July 26threlease, Heaven Sent, Hellbound, will appear on’s free monthly compilation, starting on Sunday the 15th. Other bands appearing on this particular compilation include Inevitable End, Flame, Amorphis, Autopsy, Galhammer, Tyr, Vreid, Gamma Ray, and Acephalix. Head to this link on Sunday the 15th to download the free compilation:
The band just wrapped up on shooting their new music videos for the singles ‘Fist of Fascista’ and ‘Swallowed’ this weekend in Brooklyn, NY. Stay tuned for the videos and exclusive behind-the-scenes footage to be posted soon!
Through humble beginnings in Connecticut, INDESTRUCTIBLE NOISE COMMAND exceeded their own expectations and the expectations of others with two successful full-length Giant Records releases,Razorback (1987) and The Visitor (1988)Giant Records signed I.N.C. after witnessing the band’s crushing live performances with the likes of Exodus, Megadeth and King Diamond; all of which taking place only six months after they had graduated high school. In 1988 with The Visitor, the band hit #1 on the CMJ Metal charts and stole the U.K. #2 Import slot out from underneath Aerosmith. Now based in New York City, the band is back with their Bleed the Line EP and Heaven Sent, Hellbound. I.N.C. is an original pioneer of the thrash metal scene, resurrected in order to take back a genre recently flooded with neo-thrash carbon copies. Revived and back with a vengeance, I.N.C. is ready to prove ownership of the scene in 2011.
Erik Barath – Guitar
Tony Fabrizi – Guitar
Dennis Gergely – Vocals
Dennis Leeflang – Drums
Samuel J. Roon – Bass
For more information on INDESTRUCTIBLE NOISE COMMAND, please visit these sites:

Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.