INGESTED to unleash brand new EP; now streaming new song

By on October 23, 2013


Mancunian UK slam crew INGESTED will release new EP, Revered By No One, Feared By All, on December 16th via Siege of Amida/Century Media Records.


The track-listing is as follows:


1. Titanomachy

2. Regicide

3. Uncrowned

4. Endgame



Having forged an unshakeable reputation as one of the most savage death metal acts to come out of the UK for a long time, RBNOFBA is the first new offering since the band’s 2012 full length The Surreption.


Punishing beatdowns, epic riffage, guttural vocals and blistering speed are just some of the weapons in INGESTED’s musical arsenal. Their debut album, Surpassing The Boundaries of Human Suffering, was released in June 2009 and received critical acclaim from magazines such as Terrorizer (8.5/10), Metal Hammer (8/10) and Kerrang! (4/5). Following the Summer release of their album, INGESTED were chosen to open up the 2010 Bonecrusher European tour, headlined by US heavyweights THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER and featuring THE FACELESS, CARNIFEX and more. Their famed speed is now stuff of legend; INGESTED have long been members of the ‘300bpm+’ club!


Recorded by producer Stu Mckay (MALEVOLENCE, BRUTALITY WILL PREVAIL) and mixed & mastered by Christian Donaldson (CRYPTOPSY, BENEATH THE MASSACRE), INGESTED’s new offering is the fastest, heaviest, most punishing material to date.


Revered By No One, Feared By Allwill be available online December 16th, 2013.


INGESTED online:



Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.