Jacksonville Pop Metalcore band Amongst The Forgotten stream new EP on Famined Records

By on August 18, 2014

Amongst The Forgotten

Jacksonville pop hardcore band, Amongst The Forgotten is now streaming their Famined Record debut EP, “Home Is Where You Make It” which is set to be released tomorrow. The album will be available online at all digital music retailers.


Guitarist, John Hughes had this to say, “Home Is Where You Make It is about uplifting people even in their darkest moments. In the album we’ve blended a wide range of influences to create a unique sound that has something everyone can enjoy.”



Track List

1. Guiding Light

2. Broken But Still Breathing

3. Making Memories

4. Home Is Where You Make It

5. Sunny Days

6. Tasty Jams







Author: DaveHHM

Dave Luttrull: Owner/Editor in Chief of Hellhound Music. Star Wars nerd, Gamer, Destiny homer, blogger, writer and lover of all things music.